~Tuesday 29th of September 2020~

Welcome to UkuWorld!

Viva La Ukulele

UkuWorld is the center for all your ukulele needs! Tune your ukulele with our advanced UkuTuner. Practice those difficult chords with UkuChords and step up your game by learning some ukulele scales with UkuScales. Don't know where start? Go over to UkuGuides and read some of the comprehensive guides are just go over the quick tips. In the end, above all, enjoy playing your favorite songs on your ukulele and what better way to do that than with UkuTabs where you can find a huge amount of songs available at your fingertips.

UkuWorld Community is here to offer you the ability to share your experiences with fellow ukulele enthusiasts and discuss. This in a friendly and respectful environment without too many bells and whistles. Login or register and come and join the fun!

• Author
    charlynsipaco

Hi my name is Charlyn, you say it like Charlene. I am 13 years old and I started playing ukulele early July. I found out about ukulele about a year and a half ago because my cousin’s cousin had a ukulele so I played and got my first ukulele in July. I love music I play violin and guitar. Twenty One Pilots is my favorite band, been in the clique since mid 2013. I saw them in concert on Aug.10th at MSG (Madison Square Garden). It was amazing! Anyway that’s a little about me.

Jonas

Your cousin’s cousin? Isn’t that your cousin as well? Or I might be confused 🙂

Thank you for sharing your story! You play the violin as well? I’ve always wanted to learn how to play it, but never got to it unfortunately 🙁

charlynsipaco

No it’s like my cousin’s cousin from her dad’s side, lol sorry it’s confusing

Spoons McGee

I’ve played since mid-May, I’m 14 now and I sure do love dank memes

Spoons McGee

I play Tuba, Trumpet, Baritone, Horn, Guitar and Bass and that is because I am trying to learn every instrument and I am an overachiever

belatrixe